Leadership Directory

 
Staff
Walker Armstrong
Executive Director
336-480-4445
Craig Clayton
Community Missions Catalyst
336-830-1476
craig@pmba.org
Alison Lusk
Ministry Assistant
336-830-8189
alison@pmba.org
Beth Warfford
Financial Assistant
336-830-8189
beth@pmba.org 
 

Leadership Administration


 
General Officers
Brandon Mercer, Redemption Hill
Moderator
407-470-3385
Gary Sanders, Red Bank
Vice Moderator
336-608-0950
pastorgary@northstate.net
Todd Parker, Edgewood
Treasurer
336-978-2412
office@theedgebc.com
Bill Greenwood, Oaklawn
Clerk
336-971-7512
sgreenwood2@juno.com

Gerald Jones, Brim’s Grove
Personnel Chair
336-409-0333
tarheeldad100@yahoo.com
 
Finance Committee
Todd Parker, Edgewood
Chairman
336-341-5778
office@theedgebc.com
Carl Christianson, United Baptist
Vice-Chair
336-924-5500
cwc102232@twc.net
Paula Stanley, Pilot Mountain FBC 336-399-2760
paula@garanco.com
Terry Wall, Main Street
336-312-7085
Chuck Pruett, Calvary
336-766-5727
 
Personnel Team
Gerald Jones, Brims Grove
Personnel Chair
336-409-0333
tarheeldad100@yahoo.com
Pam Anderson, First Walkertown
Vice-Chair
336-448-5224
panders@triad.rr.com 
Clarence Huie, Center Grove
336-766-5727
Steve Loftis, College Park
336-575-1228
seloftis@yahoo.com 
 

Leadership Network


 
Church Health
A.J Reynolds, First Walnut Cove
Chair
336-707-3057
Charlie Martin, Cornerstone
VIce-Chair
366-414-0097
charlie@cbcws.org
Benny Sprouse, Unity
336-926-2993
Matt Meers, Redemption Hill
434-851-7224
Stuart Eaton
336-422-7685
 
Church Planting
Mark Harrison, Old Town
Chair
336-924-1552
mharrison@otbclife.org
Justin Jones, First Walkertown
Vice-Chair
336-992-5357
jwjevang@twc.com
Bobby Vaughn 336-462-2510
G.l. Brown, Old Town
336-575-8721
Jim Cohn, First Walnut Cove
336-591-7493
 
Community Impact
Sherry Montgomery, Leak Memorial
Chair
336-416-9549
rmontgomery10@triad.rr.com
Coley Rimmer, Glenn View
 Vice-Chair
336-682-4734
David Parsons, Calvary 336-399-7613
mentor@davidparsons.org
John Hacksworth, Robinhood Road
336-924-4241
Chester David, Ardmore
336-918-0488
 
Leadership Development
Nathen Cline, Revo
Leader
336-448-9448
Christopher Burcham, Union Hill
336-766-8317
Ron Price, Redemption Hill 704-241-2321
aaronkprice@gmail.com
Gerald Jones, Brim's Grove
336-409-0333
 
Clicky