Leadership Directory

 
Staff
Walker Armstrong
Executive Director
336-480-4445
Alison Lusk
Ministry Assistan
336-830-8189
alison@pmba.org
Justin Jones
Impact Groups Coordinator
336-922-5357
David Parsons
Community Impact Catalyst
336-399-7613
Beth Warfford
Financial Assistant
336-830-8189
beth@pmba.org 
 

Leadership Administration


 
General Officers
Jay Boyce, Oaklawn
Moderator
336-785-0010
Brandon Mercer, Redemption Hill
Vice-Moderator
407-470-3385
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Treasurer
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Todd Parker, Edgewood
Clerk
 336-978-2412
office@theedgebc.com
 
Finance Committee
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Chair
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Carl Christianson, United Baptist
Vice-Chair
336-924-5500
cwc102232@twc.net
Paula Stanley, Pilot Mountain FBC 336-399-2760
paula@garanco.com
Terry Wall
336-312-7085
Chuck Pruett, Calvary
336-766-5727
 
Personnel Team
Gerald Jones, Brims Grove
Chair
336-409-0333
tarhilldad100@yahoo.com
Pam Anderson, Walkertown FBC
Vice-Chair
336-448-5224
panders@triad.rr.com 
Clarence Huey, Center Grove
336-766-5727
Steve Loftis, College Park
336-448-5224
seloftis@yahoo.com 

Leadership Network


 
Church Health
A.J Reynolds, Walnut Cove FBC
Chair
336-591-7493
Charlie Martin, Cornerstone
VIce-Chair
366-414-0097
charlie@cbcws.org
Benny Sprouse, Unity
336-926-2993
Matt Meers, Redemption Hill
434-851-7224
Stuart Eaton, St James
336-422-7685
 
Leadership Development
Nathen Cline, Revo
Chair
336-448-9448
Artie & Sylvia Campbell, Greater Mt. Moriah
336-932-3589
Gerald Jones, Brim's Grove
336-409-0333
Christopher Burcham, Union Hill
336-766-8317
 
Church Planting
Mark Harrison, Old Town
Chair
336-924-1552
mharrison@otbclife.org
Bobby Vaughn, Griffith
336-462-2510
G.l. Brown, Old Town
336-575-8721
Jim Cohn, FBC Walnut Cove
336-591-7493
David Vogel, Two Cities
865-789-0816
 
Community Impact
Coley Rimmer, Glenn View
336-682-4734
Logan Sides, Calvary
336-765-5542
John Hacksworth, Robinhood Road
336-924-4241
Chester David, Ardmore
336-918-0488
Scott Hammett, Clemmon FBC
336-766-6486
 
 
Clicky