Leadership Directory

 
Staff
Walker Armstrong
Executive Director
336-480-4445
Karen Taylor
Community Missionary
336-414-0812
karen@pmba.org
Alison Lusk
Ministry Assistant
336-830-8189
alison@pmba.org
Phil Oakley
Financial Assistant
828-432-6689
phil@pmba.org 
 

Leadership Administration


 
General Officers
Ellen Strickland, Northwest Baptist Church
Moderator
336-480-8006
Jay Boyce, Oaklawn
Vice Moderator
336-785-0010
jay@oaklawnlife.com 
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Treasurer
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Monnie Johnson, King FBC
Clerk
336-971-7512
monniejohnson122@gmail.com
 
Finance Committee
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Chair
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Carl Christianson, United Baptist
Asst Chair
 336-924-5500
cwc102232@windstream.net
Paula Stanley, Pilot Mountain FBC 336-368-4850
paula@garanco.com
Terry Wall
336-993-2382
Nic Watts, Walnut Cove FBC
336-413-6156
 
Personnel Committee
Gerald Jones, Brims Grove
Chair
336-409-0333
tarhilldad100@yahoo.com
Pam Anderson, Walkertown FBC 336-448-5224
panders@triad.rr.com 
Clarence Huey, Center Grove
336-766-5727
Steve Loftis, College Park
336-448-5224
seloftis@yahoo.com 
 
Properties Committee
Jerry Taylor, Bethany
Chair
336-250-3124
jwtaylor71@gmail.com
Jim Jackson, Northwest 336-575-1228
jimjackson3458@gmail.com
 

Leadership Network


 
Church Health
A.J Reynolds, Walnut Cove FBC
Leader
336-591-7493
T. Welch, Stanleyville
Associate Leader
366-377-2984
twelch@stanleyvillebaptist.org
 
Church Planting
Mark Harrison, Old Town
Co-Leader
336-924-1552
mharrison@otbclife.org
Justin Jones, Germanton
Co-Leader
336-922-5357
jwjevang@twc.com
 
Community Impact
Coley Rimmer, Glenn View
Leader
336-682-4734
David Parsons, Calvary
Associate Leader
336-399-7613
 
Leadership Development
Nathan Cline, REVO
Leader
336-782-8388
Robert Dixon, Pilot Mtn FBC
Associate Leader
336.368-2288
robert@fbcpilotmountain.org
 
Clicky