Leadership Directory

 
Staff
Walker Armstrong
Executive Director
336-480-4445
Karen Taylor
Community Missionary
336-414-0812
karen@pmba.org
Shelley Vestal
Ministry Assistant
336-830-8189
shelley@pmba.org
Phil Oakley, Center Grove
Financial Assistant
828-432-6689
phil@pmba.org 
 

Leadership Administration


 
General Officers
Jim Cohn, FB Walnut Cove
Moderator
336-998-4142
jcohnfbc@barqmail.com
Ellen Strickland
Vice Moderator
336-480-8006
ellen@nwbc-ws.org
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Treasurer
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Carl Christianson, United Baptist
Asst. Treasurer
336-924-5500
cwc102232@windstream.net
Monnie Johnson, Mt. Olive
Clerk
336-971-7512
monniejohnson122@gmail.com
Penny Humphrey, Lewisville
Asst. Clerk
336-945-9534
phumphrey35@yahoo.com
 
Finance Committee
Todd Lusk, Olive Grove
Chair
336-749-8889
toddlusk@gmail.com
Carl Christianson, United Baptist
Asst Chair
 336-924-5500
cwc102232@windstream.net
Gale Motsinger, Glenn View 336-992-3327
gale.motsinger@fidelitybanknc.com
 
Personnel Committee
Gerald Jones, Brims Grove
Chair
336-409-0333
tarhilldad100@yahoo.com
Ellen Strickland
Asst. Chair
336-480-8006
ellen@nwbc-ws.org
Brenda Mabe, Willow Oak 336-813-9538
brenda.mabe@nwfmic.com
 
Properties Committee
Jerry Taylor, Bethany
Chair
336-250-3124
jwtaylor71@gmail.com
Jim Jackson, Northwest 336-575-1228
jimjackson3458@gmail.com
 

Leadership Network


 
Church Health
Charles Martin, Cornerstone
Chair
363-414-0097
T. Welch, Stanleyville 366-377-2984
twelch@stanleyvillebaptist.org
Phil Oakley, Center Grove
828-432-6689
A.J Reynolds, Walnut Cove
 
336-591-7493
Benny Sprouse
336-926-2993
 
Church Planting
Justin Jones, Germanton
Chair
336-922-5357
jwjevang@twc.com
G.L. Brown, Calvary 336-575-8721
meetingplanner@bellsouth.net
Mark Harrison, Old Town 336-924-1552
mharrison@otbclife.org
Jeff Stephens, Germanton
336-969-9046
Bobby Vaughn, Griffith
336-462-2510
 
Community Impact
Alison Lusk, Olive Grove
Chair
336-847-2143
alisonlusk@gmail.com
David Parsons, Calvary
336-399-7613
Coley Rimmer, Glenn View
336-682-4734
Bill Ammons, Bethany
336-918-8700
 
Leadership Development
Nathan Cline, Revo
Chair
336-782-8388
Robert Dixon, Pilot Mtn FBC 336.368-2288
robert@fbcpilotmountain.org
Artie & Sylvia Campbell, Greater Mount Moriah 336-922-2018
campbea@windstream.net
Christopher Burcham, Union Hill
 
336-575-1870
burchpastor@triad.rr.com
Gerald Jones, Brims Grove
336-409-0333
 
Clicky